Set Home
Maintenance Services
Our sales service process
Maintenance services
Highly efficient operation of equipment comes from our professional maintenance services.
We will provide you with professional maintenance services to guarantee that pumps can maintain stable operation for a long time. After-sales service department will provide long-term and professional maintenance services according to the operation needs of pump, prevent pump from occurrence of failure and minimize the losses caused by pump failure, regardless of warranty period of pumps.
We may establish long-term maintenance cooperation relation with you. Our after-sales service hotline is available for you 24 hours a day. If you have entered into after-sales maintenance agreement with us, we will provide more preferential maintenance services to guarantee that your pump system operates at lowest cost efficiently.
Our pump maintenance engineers, who have accepted professional training, can provide you with installation, commissioning, regular inspection, fault diagnosis, troubleshooting, fault repair and fault prevention advices on pump, electrical control and pump system as well as project upgrading and transformation and other professional services.

设为首页
维护保养
维护保养服务
设备高效的运转来源于我们专业的维护保养服务
我们为您提供专业的维保服务,保证水泵能够长时间的稳定运行。无论水泵是否在质保期内,售后服务部考虑水泵运行的需要提供长期,专业的维保服务,防范水泵出现故障,将由于水泵的故障带来的损失最小化。
我们可以与您建立起长久的维保合作关系,我们的售后服务热线24小时为您开通。如果您和我们签订了售后维保协议,我们将提供更加优惠的维保服务,保证您的水泵系统以最低的成本有效运行。
我们的工程师是经过专业培训的水泵维修工程师,能为您提供关于水泵,电控,和水泵系统的安装,调试,定期检查,故障诊断,故障排除,故障维修,故障预防建议及项目升级改造等专业服务。