Set Home
Installation Guidance
Installation guidance and commissioning
Good operation of equipment comes from correct installation guidance and commissioning.
Installation guidance
Highly efficient operation of pump and control system begins from correct installation and commissioning of equipment. You can contact with us in advance before you use your own equipment. Our engineers will provide professional installation guidance, commissioning, use guidance and other services for your industrial pump, water treatment pump and control system.
Incorrect installation
If you fail to contact with us for installation guidance and commissioning in time and equipment are installed and commissioned incorrectly or is put into use without commissioning, high quality products can have a fault. Incorrect installation and commissioning will cause damage to equipment, thus wasting time, increasing operation cost and even affecting the operation of other equipment in the system and bringing many inconveniences to your normal work. Correct installation guidance, commissioning and use can ensure that your equipment operate safely and efficiently.
Please feel free to call us if you have any question.
If you use our pump and control system, please install and commission the pump according to the requirements in the instructions, or contact with us to obtain professional installation guidance and commissioning services for your equipment. If you have any question about installation and commissioning of pump, please feel free to contact with us.

设为首页
安装指导调试
安装指导和调试
设备良好的运行来源于正确的安装指导和调试
安装指导
水泵,控制系统的高效运行始于设备的正确安装和调试。在您准备使用您的设备前,请提前和我们联系,我们的工程师将为您使用的工业水泵,水处理水泵和控制系统等提供专业的安装指导,调试、使用指导等服务。
不正确的安装
如果您不及时和我们联系安装指导、调试,设备被错误的安装和调试,或者没有进行调试,就开始使用,再好品质的产品都可能会出现问题。错误的安装和调试会导致设备损坏,从而浪费时间和增加运行成本,更严重的会影响系统中其他设备的运行,给您的正常工作带来诸多不便。正确的安装指导、调试,正确的使用,可以确保您的设备安全,高效的运转。
如有问题欢迎致电
如果您使用的是我们的水泵、控制系统,请按照说明书中的要求,对水泵进行安装和调试,或者联系我们对您的设备提供专业的安装指导和调试服务。如果您有关于水泵安装和调试的问题时,请毫不犹豫地联系我们。